DJ Danny & V.I.C Crack – Death Row Desi

Mixtape : Death Row Desi

Artist : V.I.C Crack & DJ Danny

Released : 15/01/11

Format : MP3

Genre :
Desi Hip/Hop

Number Of Tracks : 18

Duration : 1 Hour & 20 Mins

Production/Label : Undefined Power & A.K.R

Track List

1. Intro – (Co-Prod. A.K.R Productions)

2. Blazing Love (Remix) Featuring Undefined Power & G Frekey (Prod. Undefined Power)

3. Sade Warga (Remix) Featuring Bohemia

4. Till It’s Morn Featuring Z’Flo & Pak Man

5. Street Vibes Featuring Aman D

6. The Witnesses (Remix) Featuring Undefined Power (Prod. Undefined Power)

7. Subliminals Featuring Aman D

8. Tun (Remix) Featuring Amitabh Bachan

9. Hard Featuring Breakage

10. Desis Get Down (DIRTY) Featuring Nottie (Prod. Undefined Power)

11. Aap Ki Nazroon Ne (Remix)

12. Welcome To My World Featuring Tech N9ne

13. Kamoshi Featuring J Hind & The Game

14. Cold Blooded

15. Nach Ke Vekha (Radio Edition) Featuring Nottie

16. Murdah (Prod. A.K.R Productions)

17. 2 Of Pakistans Most Wanted

First Collaboration Mixtape Between DJ Danny & V.I.C Crack . Mixtape Is Being Named In The Rememberance Of Once Deadliest Record Labels To Have Ever Existed In The Rap World . Given It That Sub-Continent Twist It Has Been Decided To Be Named “Death Row Desi” .

The 18 Track Mixtape Has A Mix Of Desi-Urban Sound , Features Guest Appearance Of Underground Rap Artist From all Over The World Including Rappers From Pakistan , India , Europe & Many Other Places . Most Of The Beat Production Was Covered By A.K.R & Undefined Power

A Must Download Mixtape For Desi Hip/Hop Lovers .

Download The Mixtape Here : Click Here To Download

Join There Fan Pages On Facebook To Get In Touch With The Artist :

DJ Danny Official Facebook Fan Page

V.I.C Crack Official Facebook Fan Page

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)