MC Dappear – Methodical Melodies

Mixtape : Methodical Melodies

Artist : MC Dappear
Released : September 26, 2011
Format : MP3
Genre : Desi Hip/Hop
Number Of Tracks : 10
Album Duration : 31:23
Production : 2Deep, Undefined, Poetic Justis, Bigg Donk, Nottotune.
Tracklisting :
01. Journey to Casino’s (Feat. Sandman & DJ Danny) [Prod. 2Deep]
02. Aaja Main (Feat. Sarthak & Shristi M ) [Prod. Undefined Power]
03. Look into your eyes [Prod. 2Deep]
04. Satguru Sai Ram (Feat. Sarthak M)[Prod. 2Deep]
05. One More Night (Feat. MC Sandman)[Prod. MC Sandman]
06. Real Deal (Feat. Nottie Dogg) [Prod. Nottotune ]
07. Tum ho Wahi (Feat. Shristi M) [Prod. 2deep]
08. Cause I Never [Prod. 2Deep]
09. Gangsta Boyz [Prod. Poetic Justis]
10. Swag Freestyle [Produced by Bigg Donk ]
“Methodical Melodies” is the first ever mixtape from MC Dappear , Featuring artists like Nottotune,MC Sandman, DJ Danny,Sarthak & Srishti Mathur, and many more. Overseas Collaborations.  Methodical Melodies is simply about rap music, from religious songs to feet tapping joints, Y’all love it.
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)