Tag Archives: Rob C

Represent – 5 Indian Rappers

Represent – 5 Indian Rappers
New Delhi based rap group FBI’s MC Feral drops a brand new track called: “Represent – 5 Indian Rappers”. The track includes Smokey (Machas with Attitude), Rapper BigDeal (TwoMuch), Rob C (Kaala Kurta Gang), Enkore (Munky Rhymz) and Emcee Feral (FBI New Delhi).   The track has been produced by Rakshit, who is also the in house producer of FBI. The track has an old skool vibe, With a sitar sample, which gives it an Indian feel.  It has no hook, but scratches in between the verses. Its a must listen, as all the Emcees murder the beat one by one.

“This Idea came to my mind last year when Machas with Attitude Released a Similar posse cut “Indian Flava” which had many Indian Rappers, NRI’s and Mainstream Rappers as well” Said MC Feral, when asked bout how he came up with the idea of the track.


You can catch all the rappers in the track here:

Smokey – The Ghost (From Machas With Attitude – B’lore): facebook.com/smokeythemacha
Rapper Big Deal (From Two Much – B’Lore)BIG-DEAL
Enkore ( From Munky Rhymz – Mumbai) : facebook.com/ankur.johar
ROB C ( From Kaala Kurta Gang – Mohali): facebook.com/robc172
Emcee Feral (From FBI – New Delhi City) facebook.com/EmceeFeralOfficial
Produced by Rakshit a.k.a Rax on the Beat:  facebook.com/rakshitbahl

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)

Undefined Power – “Imagination” ft. Rob C & Enkore

Check Out Undefined Power’s Brand New Single “Imagination” Featuring Rob C & Enkore. Warning, This Indo-Pak Collaboration Produced By Jamal Alvi On GhettoBoiiMusic Records Is Hot!

Undefined Power On Facebook : facebook.com/JAMALAA

Undefined Power On Twitter : @UndefinedPower



VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

Breakout – The Biggest Indian Mixtape

 Breakout – The Biggest Indian Mixtape
Artist : Various Artists
Released : 03/06/2012
Genre : Desi Hip Hop   
Number Of Tracks : 11

01. Keda Ni Janda – Pardhaan (Desi Beam) & JB (922)
02. Vicinity Killers – Enkore (MunkyRhymez)
03. Play it Loud – Kru172
04. Ghatak – Shady
05. Chakk Fatte – GD Singh Feat. ADX
06. Underground Affair – D’Evil
07. Piche Piche Aake – Rob-C & N-Gritz / Lovepreet
08. Super Supastar – MC Feral
09. Break the Rules – 2Shadez
10. O.M.F.S. – Ittefaq A.K.A. 99 Clips
11. Amaar Zindagi – Bangal Feat. Nau Sau Bai

Bonus Tracks:
01. Love Ho Gaya – Desi Playaaz
02. Kudi Freaky Freaky – Nau Sau Bai

Adx drops his very first Mixtape “BreakOut – Biggest Indian Mixtape” featuring some of the best Indian MCs covering lyrics written in English, Punjabi, Hindi, Haryanvi and Bengali.

According to Adx, BreakOut, is not just a mixtape its a state of mind.

“There are too many talented people out there who hardly get a chance to come out of their shell and grow, this is them breaking out and growing.

I have heard big producers ignoring/rejecting/wasting talented artists, making them wait endlessly, but once i witnessed the same myself i decided not to be a loser and took matter into my own hands and that is when i Broke Out.

The sole concept of putting out this mixtape is to get the featured artists the audience they would never reach otherwise.

This is the beginning of a movement, a Battallion of Desi Hip-Hop is born in India, by Indians. I hope to make a better world for Desi Hip-Hop and its Artists, towards a better future.
One Love!”

In total, BreakOut has 11 tracks featuring artists like Pardhaan(Desi Beam), 2-Shadez, Bangal, Enkore, Kru172 etc.

There are two Bonus tracks on the tape. First one featuring “Desi Playaz” of “Chal Jhoothi” fame singing a groovy club track titled “Love Ho Gaya”

and 2nd song “Kudi Freaky Freaky” is a cover track by Nau Sau Bai of Panjabi MC’s remix “Freaky Like That” from The Raj album, originally sung by Yung Texxus.

Nau Sau Bai also have a new video lined up for release for their 1st Single after their split from their previous production house, the track is titled “Akh Vich Radke”.

Download the mixtape here : Click to download
Alternate Download Link : Click here to download

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)

BreakOut – “Picche Picche Aake” [7th Promo]

ADX Drops The 7th Promo Of His Upcoming Mixtape “BreakOut” Titled As “Picche Picche Aake”. N-Gritz , Rob C & Lovepreet Sandhu On The Vocals. The Main Man Himself Back On The Production.

The Release Date Of The Mixtape “BreakOut” Is Coming Soon , Check Out All The Previous Promo Releases On The DRS Tv. Or Join Us On Facebook : www.Facebook.com/DesiRapperShow

N-Gritz On Facebook : www.Facebook.com/TheNGritz
Rob C On Facebook : www.Facebook.com/RobC172

ADX On Facebook : www.Facebook.com/Go922

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

Rob C – “Fireballs” [Prod. Undefined Power]

“Fireballs” , Is The Third Single Of Rob C’s Debut Mixtape , “Outlandish”. Produced By None Other Than Mr. Jamal Alvi Better Known As His Stage Name “Undefined Power”. The Track Is All About Being Fast , Aggressive With Utmost Respect To Lyricism & Making Absolute Sense On The Fast Paced Track.

Rob C On Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/robc172
Undefined Power On Facebook : www.Facebook.com/UndefinedPower

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)


Rob C , Who Is Currently Working On His Upcoming Debut Mixtape “Outlandish”, Has Officially Announced That He Has Got His FIRST BOLLYWOOD BREAK In A Movie Scheduled To Be Released In The Next 2-3 Months.

He Has Recorded A Track With None Other Than MIKA SINGH.
BIG THINGS Coming Soon, Make Sure Ya’ll Have A Click On The Links :

Rob C On Facebook : www.facebook.com/robc172

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

Rob C & Undefined Power – “Fireballs” Coming Soon

From India To Pakistan , Rob C & Undefined Power Have Just Finished Working On Their Upcoming Collaboration , “Fireballs” Is The Third Single From Rob C’s Upcoming Debut Mixtape “Outlandish”.

Rob C On Facebook : www.facebook.com/robc172
Undefined Power On Facebook : www.facebook.com/UndefinedPower

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

Rob C – Frantic Sorrows

After “Picture Perfect”, Rob C has dropped the Second Single off his mixtape, “OUTLANDISH”. The track is called Frantic Sorrows. This track is all about self introspection with respect to relationships that can turn out to be complicated at times . With a mellow theme and a plethora of emotions, this track is definitely all listeners could relate to. Stay Updated for more of Rob C’s stuff, to be updated soon on the DRS TV. Peace. 

Rob C on Facebook : facebook.com/robc172

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

“Agressive Progression” – Rob C and N-Gritz [Powered by DHH.com]

Desi Rapper Show teams up with DesiHipHop.com to bring you all the latest happenings, cyphers, battles, interviews & exclusives from all the hottest underground artists all across South Asia. Here is the first video from the collaborative effort. A fresh DRS Jam session, featuring Rob-C from Chandigarh and N-Gritz from Mohali. Check this live jam session out y’all.

Powered by : desihiphop.com

Desi Rapper Show on facebook : facebook.com/TheDesiRapperShow
Desi Rapper Show on Twitter : @DesiRapperShow
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)